Connect with us


Galantis Releases “Peanut Butter Jelly” Remixes EP on Big Beat Records



Galantis dared to be different by experimenting with “Peanut Butter Jelly,” and the end result is nothing shy of extraordinary. As the latest single release from their debut “Pharmacy” album, which was released in June on Big Beat Records, “Peanut Butter Jelly” has seen a few variations for the release of the duo’s latest EP.


“Peanut Butter Jelly (Remixes)” has been released on Big Beat Records today (Mon., June 29) as a Beatport Exclusive. The EP includes a diverse array of remixes from an eclectic range of talent. Jacques Lu Cont provides a deep and chill variation of “PBJ,” while GTA bring a big-room-ready rendition. The electro house take by Moska is a ready-for-the-dance-floor interpretation, while Genairo Nvilla brings a summer-ready, tribal version of “PBJ” to the EP.


The pair has had a massive year thus far with performances at Ultra Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival, and a massive EDC Week showcase at XS Las Vegas with Kaskade. Galantis will also appear at Electric Zoo: Transformed in New York this Labor Day Weekend.


Known for their unique style and signature sound, one half of Miike Snow and Style of Eye appear to blend quite well together, ironically, just like peanut butter and jelly.




Galantis “Peanut Butter Jelly (Remixes)” EP tracklist:

  1. Peanut Butter Jelly (Jacques lu Cont Remix)
    02. Peanut Butter Jelly (GTA Remix)
    03. Peanut Butter Jelly (Moska Remix)
    04. Peanut Butter Jelly (Genairo Nvilla Remix)


“Peanut Butter Jelly (Remixes)” is available here.


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: The Nocturnal Times Exclusive Interview: Galantis | The Nocturnal Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *