Connect with us


Armin van Buuren Drops ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017’



Trance music legend, Armin van Buuren, struck gold again with his white-hot edition of the A State Of Trance Ibiza mix album series for the fourth year in a row. A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 hits a higher level than ever before. Armin has been commanding the stage all summer, every Wednesday at Hï Ibiza. The five-time number one DJ in the world, as per the DJ Mag Top 100 poll, continues pushing the boundaries above and beyond this year.



This two-part album is an eclectic mix of some of the world’s most talented and highly-acclaimed artists. Featured on the compilation are dozens of trance artists, including Alexander Popov, Alpha 9, Ben Gold, Estiva, Darren Styles, Gareth Emery, Ørjan Nilsen, Super8 & Tab and more. Part one, ‘On The Beach,’ bumps with sweet summer vibes that are perfect for dancing on the white sands of Ibiza. While part two, ‘In The Club,’ is full of powerful beats, lyrics, and drops, easily leaving listeners in a state of trance.


Listen to A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 now:


Armin’s tease of some of the exclusive tracks at the ASOT Stage during Tomorrowland 2017, in Boom, Belgium, has had fans worldwide in full anticipation, eager to hear the rest of the heartfelt sounds on the albums. Since 2004, the King of Trance has released at least one A State Of Trance mix album every year. This on top of the A State Of Trance Year Mix gives fans a variety and selection of all-things Armin.


But it doesn’t stop there! His weekly A State Of Trance radio show encompasses all this and more. Broadcasted weekly from his radio studio in Amsterdam, roughly 42 million listeners tune in from over a hundred countries. Episode 827 of ASOT aired this past Thursday with an ‘A State Of Trance Ibiza 2017’ special.


Check out the full track list below:

CD1 (On The Beach)

  1. Sultan + Shepard – Bloom (Intro Mix)
  2. Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Mañana
  3. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge – FaceOff
  4. Rodrigo Deem – Tearsdrop
  5. Estiva – Little Planet
  6. Alpha 9 – Blossom
  7. BT – LSTM
  8. Ørjan Nilsen – Hi There Radio
  9. Fatum – Sugar Free
  10. Rodg – Miami
  11. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Brandon Mignacca – Andromeda
  12. Max Meyer – Monte Cara
  13. Tenishia feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again (Eximinds Remix)
  14. DARVO – Black Rainbow
  15. Equador – Bones Of Man (Gareth Emery Remix)
  16. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)
  17. Denis Kenzo – Somnambulist
  18. Tenishia – Alba
  19. Gaia – Crossfire


CD2 (In The Club)

  1. Estiva – Raket
  2. Super8 & Tab – Quest
  3. Beatsole – Before I Wake
  4. Sheridan Grout – Escape
  5. Rub!k – First Light
  6. Ørjan Nilsen – Swoosh
  7. Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
  8. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
  9. KhoMha – Laberinto
  10. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix)
  11. Eximinds & The Enturance – Magrathea
  12. Alexander Popov – Awake The Flow
  13. Rub!k – CFEN
  14. Frainbreeze – Back To The Future
  15. ReFeel – Always (Venom One Remix)
  16. Luke Bond – Gravity
  17. Neelix – 1000 Sterne
  18. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
  19. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Remix)
  20. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
  21. Ben Gold – Twilight

From her first concert at 10 years old, Ariana's number one thing in life has always been music. Now, at age 27, she's found her passion within the EDM industry. Ariana grew up in the Boston area and moved to Florida where she graduated from Rollins College in Orlando. Inspired by DJ/Producers making their dreams come true and by sensational performances at EDM festivals around the world, Ariana is thrilled to be on the road to living out her dreams.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *