Connect with us

Music Releases

Nocturnalist 206



On Nocturnalist 206 (April 29, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 206:

Bolier & Diskover – Ain’t No Way Around It [Sony Music/FRCST RCRDS]

Breathe Carolina & Jordan Day – All I Need [Spinnin’ Records]

Idris Elba feat. Kah-Lo – Ballie [7Wallace]

Nitti Gritti, HoodLit & Guapdad 4000 – Ballin’ [Quality Goods Records]

Don Diablo with Jessie J – Brave [Casablanca Records (Republic Records)/Hexagon]

CamelPhat x Christoph feat. Jem Cooke – Breathe (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Presents]

The Chainsmokers with Ty Dolla $ign & bülow – Do You Mean [Disruptor Records/Columbia Records]

BLR & NBLM – Don’t You Love This Feelings [AFTR:HRS/Musical Freedom]

Slushii – Dreaming Of You [Monstercat]

DJ Snake with Sheck Wes feat. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane – Enzo [DJ Snake Music Productions Limited/Geffen Records]

MOTi feat. Danny Fernandes – Feel It Too [ZEROCOOLREC.COM]

Tiësto & Justin Caruso feat. Kelli-Leigh – Feels So Good [Musical Freedom]

Lucas & Steve – Inception (Ultra Live Anthem 2019) [Spinnin’ Records]

Bakermat feat. Alex Clare – Learn To Lose [B1 Recordings/Be Yourself]

Marshmello with Tyga & Chris Brown – Light It Up [Joytime Collective/Astralwerks]

MaRLo & Feenixpawl – Lighter Than Air [Armind Recordings/Armada]

Felix Jaehn & Breaking Beattz feat. Brother Leo – LIITA [Collaection/Virgin Records]

Eelke Klein – Maschine 2.0 [DAYS like NIGHTS]

HARBER x Lexy Panterra – More Than You [450 Music]

EDX & Amba Shepherd – Off The Grid [Sirup Music/Spinnin’ Deep]

Laidback Luke & Keanu Silva – Oh Yes (Rockin’ With The Best) [Mixmash Records]

Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Club Mix) [Armin Audio/Armada]

Klingande feat. Greg Zlap – Ready For Love [Klingande Music/Ultra Records]

Diplo presents Thomas Wesley feat. Cam – So Long [Mad Decent/Columbia Records]

Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy – Summer Days [STMPD RCRDS/Epic Amsterdam]

Afrojack, Jewel & Sparks & Emmalyn – Switch [Wall Recordings/Armada]

Kayzo feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low – Up In Flames [Welcome Records/Ultra Records]

1788-L & josh pan – W I C K E D [Deadbeats]

The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki – Warp 2.0 [Dim Mak Records]

A-Trak – Work It Out [Sweat It Out!]

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Yeke Yeke [Sono Music/Armada]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *