Connect with us


Nocturnalist 205



On Nocturnalist 205 (April 22, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 205:

ARTY – Avalanche [Armada Music]

Kygo & Rita Ora – Carry On [Palm Tree Records/RCA Records]

Blasterjaxx – Children Of Today [MAXXIMIZE/Spinnin’]

Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab – Clear Blue Water (Trance Wax Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Yellow Claw – Danger Days [Barong Family]

MOTi – Dangerous []

Steve Aoki & Alok – Do It Again [Ultra Records]

Two Friends feat. Dani Poppitt – Dollar Menu [Dim Mak Records]

Lil Dicky – Earth [Dirty Burd/Commission Music]

Sofi Tukker – Fantasy (R3HAB Remix) [Sofi Tukker/Ultra Records]

Salvatore Ganacci – Horse [OWSLA/Zatara]

Sander Kleinenberg & Boris Smith – House Some [Spinnin’ Deep]

Deorro & Danny Avila – Keep It Goin’ [Ultra Records]

Syn Cole & Dakota – Lights Go Down [Virgin EMI]

Madonna with Maluma – Medellín [Boy Toy/Live Nation Worldwide]

Zack Martino & Dyson – Mood [Armada Music]

Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down [Armin Audio/Armada]

Ghastly & Moonboy – Psycho [Ghastly & Moonboy]

AFSHeeN feat. Nisha – Scared Of Losing You [DirtySoul/Be Yourself Music]

Great Good Fine Ok feat. Pell – Terrified [Ultra Records]

Fatum – The Wolf [Armind Recordings]

Green Velvet, Prok & Fitch, Shamonique – WOW [Relief/Cajual Music]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *