Connect with us


Nocturnalist 204



On Nocturnalist 204 (April 15, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 204:

Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc – SOS [Avicii Recordings/Universal Music]

Labrinth, Sia, Diplo – Heaven Can Wait [RECORDS, LLC/Columbia]

HARBER x Lexy Panterra – More Than You [450 Music]

Oliver Heldens feat. Devin & Nile Rodgers – Summer Lover [Kangarooli Tracks/RCA Records]

Adventure Club, Crankdat, Krewella – Next Life [Ultra Records]

The Chemical Brothers – No Geography [Virgin EMI Records]

Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – Tidal Wave (In My Next Life Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – Amber Sun [Garuda/Armada]

Mike Perry, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman, Ten Times feat. The Companions – Changes [DF Records]

BROHUG – DatDatDat [Musical Freedom]


Brooke Evers – Feel It [Hussle Recordings/TMRW Music Pty]

Snavs – Gehtto [Andreas Holdø/Big Beat Records]

Ekali & YOOKiE – Jundo [OWSLA/Big Beat Records]

Notaker feat. Eric Lumiere – Each Other [Monstercat]

NGHTMRE & A$AP Ferg – REDLIGHT (VIP) [Ulta Records]

Robotaki – Severance [Foreign Family Collective/Inertia Music]

RÜFÜS DU SOL – Treat You Better (Cassian Remix) [Rose Avenue Records/Reprise Records]

W&W & Nicky Romero – Ups & Downs [Protocol Recordings]

Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May – Your Eyes [Anjunabeats]

Basto – Your Love [Be Yourself Catalogue]

P!nk feat. Cash Cash – Can We Pretend [RCA Records]

Mark Ronson feat. Lykke Li – Late Night Feelings [Mark Ronson/Sony Music Entertainment UK]

Seth Hills & Crime Zcene – Echo [STMPD RCRDS]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.