Connect with us


Nocturnalist 104



On Nocturnalist 104 (April 10, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 104 on Spotify, or listen below:


The Chainsmokers – The One (Disruptor Records/Columbia Records)

CID feat. Conrad Sewell – Secrets (BROHUG Remix) (Big Beat Records)

Corey James – Bring It (Protocol Recordings)

Dash Berlin feat. Matt Simons – With You (Armada Music)

Fedde Le Grand – Dancing Together (Darklight Recordings)

Jai Wolf feat. Mr Gabriel – Starlight (Mom+Pop)

The Knocks feat. Absofacto – TROUBLE (LIONE Remix) (Big Beat Records)

Kygo & Selena Gomez – It Ain’t Me (Interscope Records/Sony Music)

MaRLo & First State – Falling Down (Armind Recordings/Armada Music)

Proff – Nephilim (Zerothree Music)



Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *