Connect with us


Nocturnalist 082



This week’s Nocturnalist 082 (October 31, 2016), curated by The Nocturnal Times, delivers nearly 50 new tracks


We’ve got new music on this Halloween edition of the weekly Nocturnalist, presented by The Nocturnal Times, from Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Markus Schulz, Dirty South, MaRLo, W&W, Stoneface & Terminal, Dennis Ferrer, The Alexsander, and many more.


This week brings a new LP release from King Arthur, “Believe In The Kingdom,” which was released through Hexagon/Spinnin’ Records and includes the tracks “Talking About Love” feat. Trm, “Never Gonna Give Up” feat. Katie Sky, “Mayday” feat. Kozze, and “Pretty Young Money.”


Collaborations hit this week’s chart from MORTEN & twoloud (“Certified”); Eva Simons & Sidney Samson (“Escape From Love (T-Mass Remix)”); Will Sparks, Tyron Hapi, & Luciana (“Gorilla”); Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie (“Rockabye”); and Son Of 8 & Phats & Small (“With Every Heartbeat”).


Remixes to hit this week’s playlist include the DubVision take on “Thinking About You” by Axwell /\ Ingrosso, Daddy’s Groove’s interpretation of “Stop Talking” by Leroy Styles ft. Anfisa Letyago, Adam K & Soha’s club mix of Sylvia Tosun “Underlying Feeling,” HWL’s edit of Jewelz & Sparks “Crank,” and the MOTi remix of Topic feat. Jake Reese “Find You.”


Listen to Nocturnalist 082 on Spotify:


Follow Nocturnal Times on Spotify, HERE.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *