Connect with us


Nocturnalist 081



This week’s Nocturnalist 081 (October 24, 2016), curated by The Nocturnal Times, delivers nearly 50 new tracks


New music on this week’s Nocturnalist includes releases from Justice, RÜFÜS DU SOL, Lane 8, Marco V, Mark Sixma, Dusky, Alesso, A-Trak, UMEK, Swanky Tunes, MSTRKRFT, and more.


Leading up to the unveiling of the annual DJ Mag Top 100 DJs 2016 poll results, Martin Garrix, who was crowned #1 this year, released seven tracks in seven days. This week’s Nocturnalist includes “Make Up Your Mind” with Florian Picasso, “Hold On & Believe” with The Federal Empire, “Together” with Matisse & Sadko, and “Welcome” with Julian Jordan.


On the EP frontier, this week brought new EPs from Luttrell, “Need You” via Anjunadeep, KLP’s “Ember” via Universal Music, and Matthias Vogt “Through The Madness/Heaven’s Gate” via Anjunabeats.


New remixes on this week’s Nocturnalist come from Lane 8 (RÜFÜS DU SOL “Innerbloom”), (Mija (A-Trak & Tommy Trash “Lose My Mind”), Deem (Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Antuna “Once In A Lifetime Love”), FTampa (Britney Spears ft. G-Eazy “Make Me”), Clean Bandit (Flume & Tove Lo “Say It”), Thomas Newson (Marco V “MASS 2016”), and Mr. Oizo (MSTRKRFT “Party Line.”)


Listen on Spotify:


Follow The Nocturnal Times on Spotify, HERE.


Listen on SoundCloud:


Follow The Nocturnal Times on SoundCloud, HERE.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *