Connect with us


Nocturnalist 080



This week’s Nocturnalist 080 (October 17, 2016), curated by The Nocturnal Times, delivers more than 40 new tracks


Hear new music on this week’s Nocturnalist from Seven Lions & Illenium feat. HALIENE (“Rush Over Me”), Croatia Squad (“We Don’t Need To Sleep”), Afrojack feat. Fais (“Used To Have It All”), Mark Sixma (“Omega”), and Jauz & San Holo “OK!”


Martin Garrix announced that he would release seven tracks in seven days ahead of Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) and the unveiling of this year’s DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll; three of which are included on Nocturnalist 080. Jason Ross “Valor” will be released on Anjunabeats following its inclusion on Above & Beyond’s ABGT 200 set at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam. On Friday (Oct. 14), Dusky released their new studio album, Outer, which includes the stand-out “Long Wait” feat. Solomon Grey.


EP releases included on this week’s chart are Ookay’s “Cocoon,” Dumb’s “Beautiful Night,” and Reskide “Draw Bridge/Next To Me.” Remixes included on this week’s chart come from GANZ (“Open Fire” by Slumberjack), Mike Saint-Jules (“Fell For You” by Somna feat. Diana Leah, Alan Walker (“Millionaire” by Cash Cash feat. Digital Farm Animals & Nelly), and Martin Roth (“Hymne” by Armin van Buuren).


Listen on Spotify:


Listen on SoundCloud:



Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *