Connect with us


Nocturnalist 063 – June 6, 2016



Hear new music on Nocturnalist 063 curated by The Nocturnal Times



Firebeatz & Fafaq – Sir Duke (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]

Don Diablo feat. DYU – Drifter (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]

Mapa – Dreamers (Original Mix) [The Beardy Man]

John Dalhbäck feat. BullySongs – Walking With Shadows (Happy Love Remix) [Armada Music]

Cash Cash feat. Sofia Reyes – How To Love (Boombox Cartel Remix) [Big Beat Records]

MUNA – Winterbreak (Tiesto Deep House Remix) [RCA Records]

Avicii & Otto Knows – Back Where I Belong (Original Mix) [Disconap]

Kyau & Albert feat. In Gray – Sleeping Lions (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Axwell /\ Ingrosso – Thinking About You (Original Mix) [Virgin EMI]

DJ Snake & George Maple – Talk (Original Mix) [Interscope Records]


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *