Connect with us


Liquid Stranger Releases Massive ‘INFINITY’ LP on Wakaan



Established producer Liquid Stranger has finally released his INFINITY LP on Wakaan Records. The freeform bass producer, DJ, and label boss ignited his 2019 start with his release of “Burn Like The Sun” featuring Leah Culver, a brilliant single that is featured on his massive thirty-track album.

Liquid Stranger’s album consists of a vast collection of artist collaborations including Dion Timmer and Chee, CloZee , Christian Acamo, CoJaxx, Hard Knock, KJ Sawka, Laura Brehm, Leah Culver, Malin Staaf, MC Shells, Pistol, SoDown, Spear, Vern Knows, and Warrior Queen. Alongside comes a slew of solo tracks, and Liquid Stranger fans are going to revel in its innovative depth. The freeform bass producer commented: “Creativity stems from powerful life experiences, and my inner processes have been very intense during the writing of this record for the past year and half.”

The masterpiece LP is infectious from the get-go and takes its listeners on a journey consisting of a variety of tracks that differ in vocalists, feelings, elaborate sound design, and production techniques. Liquid Stranger’s INFINITY  LP is sure to appeal to a vast audience as each track possesses its own unique features stemming from rap vocals, guitar melodies, and the gritty bassline leads the freeform producer is acknowledged for.

“This journey urged me to learn how to self love, and unleashed some of the strongest emotional peaks I’ve ever experienced. INFINITY is a result of this process, in which I’m extremely honored to share with you.”


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *