Connect with us


Armin van Buuren Releases “A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015”



Trance titan Armin van Buuren constantly outdoes himself, and this year has proven no difference. The master of suspense released his latest album, A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015 on Armada Music.


Showcasing new music of his own, along with new tunes and exclusive from rising talent, van Buuren once again properly utilizes his outlet for the exposure of other talented artists—some familiar and others on the rise.


Armin’s internationally acclaimed 2-hour weekly radio show, A State of Trance (ASOT), currently airs in more than 100 radio station, 84 countries, and reaches 33 million listeners each week. In its 14th year, ASOT is the biggest it’s ever been—and continues to set the trend in trance music on a weekly basis.


Curator of ASOT, Armin van Buuren, has been performing at Ushuaia in Ibiza throughout the summer as part of his residency. In light of his residency at the beach hotel, van Buuren has released his second ASOT compilation of the year, A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015.


Keeping with the usual format of the A State of Trance series, van Buuren begins the 2-disc release with a short new creation, “The Walk (Intro Edit),” and includes his Mark Sixma collaboration “Panta Rhei,” “Another You (Headhunterz Radio Edit)” feat. Mr. Probz, and W&W “The One” on disc one. CD 1 also includes tunes from Andrew Rayel, Markus Schulz, Heatbeat, BT, Beat Service, Omnia, Antillas, Protoculture and more.


Armin kicks up the tempo on disc 2, which offers euphoric and uplifting trance bombs from Orjan Nilsen, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1, Jorn van Deynhoven, M.I.K.E. Push, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Matt Darey, Dennis Shepherd, among others.


A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015 includes remixes from Kyau & Albert, Digital X, Rafaël Frost, Venom One, Heatbeat, Bryan Kearney, Stoneface & Terminal, Ronski Speed, Dan Stone, and Armin.


A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015 Track Listing:


Disc One

  1. Armin van Buuren, “The Walk” (A State Of Trance at Ushuaïa, Ibiza 2015 Intro Mix) *
    2. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma, “Panta Rhei”
    3. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz, “Another You” (Headhunterz Remix)
    4. W&W, “The One”
    5. Andrew Rayel, “Rise Of The Era” (Digital X Remix)
    6. BT & Super8 & Tab, “Aika” (Rafaël Frost Remix)
    7. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey, “Destiny” (Kyau & Albert Remix)
    8. Willem de Roo, “Omen”
    9. Joonas Hahmo X K-System, “Ocean Drive”
    10. Fast Distance, “Frontera” *
    11. Deem, “Elevation”
    12. Beat Service, “Café Del Mar”
    13. Alexander Popov & LTN feat. Christina Novelli, “Paradise” *
    14. MaRLo feat. Jano, “The Dreamers”
    15. Tommy Johnson, “Tubular Bells” *
    16. Antillas feat. Anki, “If I Run” (Venom One Remix)
    17. Omnia feat. Tilde, “For The First Time” *
    18. Yoel Lewis, “Nepal”
    19. Rodrigo Deem, “Belvedere”
    20. Protoculture, “Southbound” *
    21. Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov, “Mimesis”
    22. Corti Organ, “Butterfly”

Disc Two

  1. Ørjan Nilsen, “Don” (Intro Mix) *
    2. Mark Sixma, “Stellar”
    3. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. Push, “Juno”
    4. Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire, “Escape” (Heatbeat Remix) *
    5. Radion6, “Shockwave” *
    6. Andrew Rayel & Mark Sixma, “Chased” *
    7. Heatbeat, “It’s Killing Me”
    8. Arisen Flame, “Fireball”
    9. Jorn van Deynhoven, “101010 (The Perfect Ten)” *
    10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella, “Anahera”
    11. Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie, “Statues” (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat, “Amistad” *
    13. ReOrder, “Zephyr”
    14. Jase Thirlwall, “Glow” *
    15. Ana Criado & ReOrder, “Arms Of Surrender”
    16. Yahel & Liya, “Shadows” (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
    17. Dennis Sheperd feat. Chloe Langley, “Bring You Home” (Ronski Speed Remix)
    18. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith, “See The Sun” (Dan Stone Rework)
    19. (Bonus Track)

Tracks marked with an (*) asterisk are exclusive to this album for a limited time.



A State of Trance at Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015 is available HERE.





  1. Pingback: Armin van Buuren Plays His Remix of Ramin Djawadi “Game Of Thrones Theme” at EDC Las Vegas [VIDEO] | The Nocturnal Times

  2. Pingback: Armin van Buuren Headlines Pier of Fear NYC on Oct. 30 | The Nocturnal Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *