Connect with us


Zouk Group Reveals Las Vegas DJ Residencies For 2024



When it comes to Las Vegas nightlife, Zouk Group never fails to deliver. The Singaporean entertainment titan, whose Sin City-based Zouk Nightclub was recently named’s best club of 2023, has enlisted electronic music’s corps d’elite to headline residencies at its properties in Resorts World. Beloved for their technologically advanced live production, both Zouk Nightclub and Ayu Dayclub have remained premier clubbing destinations since opening in 2021. They’ve emerged as hubs for the city’s thriving electronic music scene and became home to Insomniac’s Hotel EDC experience.

“We’re stepping it up in a big way this year. With the addition of EDM icons such as Illenium, Nicky Romero, and ODESZA, and the renowned hip-hop artist T-Pain, we’re expanding to meet our audience interests and reach new guests. We look forward to another year of pushing the envelope with a stacked roster of residencies.” – Joe Lopez, (Vice President of Zouk Group Las Vegas)

Kicking off 2024 is returning resident artist Kaskade, who will be showcasing new music and performing surreal sets with fellow acclaimed resident artist deadmau5. Kaskade will also bring back the wildly popular “Summer Lovin'” day party at the outdoor oasis, Ayu Dayclub, later this year. Also returning to the iconic venues is international music sensation DJ Snake. On the heels of a spectacular first show during NYE Weekend, EDM giants ODESZA are set to call Zouk Nightclub home for their first Las Vegas residency. Additionally, debuting at the famed venue will be R&B legend T-Pain, who recently announced his first-ever residency with Zouk Group.

Those interested in attending a show at Zouk Nightclub or Ayu Dayclub can find dates, tickets and all more information here and check out the full residency lineup below.

Zouk Group 2024 DJ Residencies

  • Andrew Rayel
  • Cash Cash
  • DJ Flight
  • DJ Snake
  • Damante
  • deadmau5
  • Duke Dumont
  • Elderbrook
  • Emo Nite
  • EstoVega
  • Hektor Mass
  • James Hype
  • Jonas Blue
  • Kaskade
  • Louis The Child
  • Ludacris
  • Nicky Romero
  • Pickle
  • RL Grime
  • SAVI
  • T-Pain