Connect with us

Music Releases

Will Sparks Releases ‘Nothing More, Nothing Less’ EP via Armada



Will Sparks has consistently been a figure in the electronic music space for many years. The Australian producer and DJ is now pushing out his new single “Techno Viking” that will conclude his 5-track EP Nothing More, Nothing Less. Will has been a reputable name with the electronic label, Armada Music, who is supporting the release of his EP. 

Will Sparks’ Nothing More, Nothing Less EP is built with a variety of singles that showcase his production skills and abilities profoundly. The tracks consist of “Not Awake,” “Close” featuring Colleen D’agostino, “Cumon,” “Pills” with Short Round, and Will’s latest addition, “Techno Viking” – all of which have the ability to crush clubs worldwide. If Will Sparks is performing at a club, attendees and promoters should prepare for the dance floor to become a musical haven that’s driven by Will’s productions and performance presence. 

“This body of work started at the beginning of COVID. I was finally able to have a routine and work in the studio daily. It inspired me to think outside the box: to change my sound while sticking to my roots. I’ve always valued authentic, hard-hitting and driving music that lifts you up and gives you a sense of euphoria, so I challenged myself to design sounds and come up with certain techniques that have never been done before. Exploring the sound was such a release for me. It gave me a purpose and belief that my sound was continuing to evolve.” -Will Sparks


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *