Connect with us


‘This Is Kearnage 001’ Mixed by Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson Hits Black Hole Recordings



Trance is shining bright yet again, and this time Bryan Kearney and Will Atkinson are to thank. Teaming up for the release of “This Is Kearnage 001,” trance titans Bryan Kearney and Will Atkinson have mixed the double disc, which is filled with trance anthems.


Preparing for the release just after the start of festival season and before the beginning of summer, the first volume of “This Is Kearnage” is sure to please even the most finicky trance fanatics.


From start to finish, “This Is Kearnage” takes listeners on an uplifting and euphoric musical journey, which includes of the latest and greatest in trance music. New productions, remixes, and collaborations from John O’Callaghan, Simon Patterson, Avrosse, Blazer, Darkboy, Sam Jomes, Jamie Walker, Dave the Drummer, and of course, Will Atkinson and Bryan Kearney, among others, are included on the 2-disc ensemble.


Pre-order Bryan Kearney Presents This Is Kearnage 001 Mixed By Bryan Kearney & Will Atkinson


Mix 1 – Mixed by Bryan Kearney

01. Axure – Metallurgia (Enrique Calvetty Remix)
02. Shanti vs. Deedrah vs. Modern8 – Virtual Kessef
03. John O’Callaghan – Adelphos
04. Bryan Kearney & Will Rees – Prime Example
05. Mindfold – Modulators (Waio Rmx)
06. Vini Vici – The Tribe
07. Sean Tyas – Da Doo Da Dah
08. Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam – Occlusion
09. John O’Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin – Stay With Me
10. Warren Adam – Kay 9
11. Bryan Kearney – Wake Up Call
12. Kaimo K – Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix)
13. Simon Patterson – Whites of Her Eyes (Sanchez Twisted Mind Remix)
14. Sam Jones – Let Loose
15. Bryan Kearney – Awaken (UCast Rewake)
16. Flynn & Denton – Second Chapter
17. James Rigby – Anodise
18. Davey Asprey – Nethersphere
19. James Poulton – Anodyne (Amir Hussain Remix)
20. Bryn Liedl featuring Bethany Marie – Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix)

Mix 2 – Mixed by Will Atkinson

01. Avrosse – Disco Shit (Alok Remix)
02. Blazer – Obsidian
03. Mario Piu – The Code
04. Darkboy – Walk The Talk
05. Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland – Angry Dwarf
06. Darkboy – Set It Off
07. Jamie Walker – Dorado
08. Dave The Drummer – Hydrogen
09. Chris Chambers & DJ Ogi – The Fury of Tango
10. K.E.N.Y.U. – Iglu
11. DJ Misjah – No More Mr. Nice Guy (Chris Chambers Good Guy Remix)
12. Will Atkinson – Fresh Meat
13. Will Atkinson – Numb The Pain
14. Will Atkinson – Game Over (2015 Edit)
15. Fuma Funaky – ProTruba
16. Jase Thirlwall – Standby


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *