Connect with us


Paul van Dyk Announces We Are One Festival 2015 Lineup



Mark your calendars; Paul van Dyk has announced his fourth annual day-through-night We Are One music festival extravaganza will return to Berlin on July 4, 2015. Slated to cater to all dance music fans, the diversified lineup boasts some heavy-hitters across a wide range of EDM sub-genres.


PvD has revealed the full DJ lineup for the 2015 We Are One festival, which includes new additions James Zabiela, Guy J, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Giuseppe Ottaviani, Roger Shah & Paul Thomas B2B Chris Bekker, and more.


This year, We Are One is moving to a new location with a larger capacity and plans to launch a new concept that encompasses an extended set from Paul. The Vandit Records label boss will perform a sunset-to-sunrise set, which will be part of a 12-hour ensemble from van Dyk who will perform both on the beach and a top-secret nighttime waterfront location.




Early-bird tickets for the fourth of July event at Rummelsburg Beach can be purchased here. For more information visit


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *