Connect with us


Nocturnalist 441



On Nocturnalist 441, curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week (November 13, 2023).

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 441:  

Lost Frequencies – All Stand Together

Ummet Ozcan, Otyken – Altay

HAAi, John Hopkins, KAM-BU – Always Ascending


Felix Cartal, Naliya – Background Noise 

Hayden James, SAYGRACE – Begin’ You

BKAYE – Better Days

DubVision – Can You Feel It

Kaskade, Late Night Alumni – Caroling Caroling

Goodboys, FAST BOY – Deepend

Steve Lawler – Do Ya (Hot Since 82 Remix) 

Yaeji – easy breezy

Syn Cole ft. Katie Pearlman – Edge Of The World

Keys N Krates, Ciara – Fantasy 

Powfu, The Chainsmokers – fault in the stars 

Nicole Moudaber – Feel That

SIDEPIECE – Feel The Need

Surf Mesa, Whethan, WILHELM – Fighting For You

Mord Fustang – FOOL’S PARADISE

Don Diablo, Scrufizzer – Got That

Alan Walker, Daya – Heart over Mind

Anyma, Argy ft. Magnus – Higher Power

Disclosure – Higher Than Ever Before (ATRIP Remix) 

NOTD ft. Emei – Hold On Me

Dua Lipa – Houdini 

Gabiena, Chet Porter, Hotel Garuda – Hypnosis 

Peggy Gou, Lenny Kravitz – I Believe In Love Again

Bensley, DNMO – Interference 

Sikdope – I Remember 

Mat Zo – LAXodus (10 Year Anniversary Bonus Track) 

Emmit Hewitt, Pretty Pink – LAY ME DOWN

John Dahlbäck, ILY – Like Us

Georgia Ku – A Little More Lost

Apashe, Geoffroy – Lost In Mumbai 

The Magician, A-Track ft. Griff Clawson – Love On You

Slayyyter ft. Lolo Zouaï – Makeup 

Harry Romero, Shyam P – Mind Games

WILL K, Shift K3Y – Mini Skirt

Shermanology, Boyz II Man – Motown Philly

Drifter5, HALFSTEP – The New Era

Pink Panteress ft. Central See – Nice to meet you 

The Aston Shuffle – oh my god 

Dillon Francis, Marten Hørger – On A Trip

andhim – Overnight

Moonshine, Amaal, Nuuk, Aluna ft. VANYFOX & Federation Internationale du Bruit 

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Michael Ekow – Peace Of Mind

Hardwell, AFROJACK, MERYLL – Push It

12th Planet, Nikki Paige – Red Bouquet 

Öwnboss, Toby Romeo, SACHA – Road To Nowhere

Kasblanca – Rubicon

Tiësto, R3HAB – Run Free (Countdown) 

Thiry Second To Mars – Seasons (Shannon Leto Remix) 

Chase & Status ft. Stefflon Don – Selecta

Yellow Claw – Sex Drugs Energie

Gabry Ponte, ONESOLO – Shining

Gaullin – Silence

Showtek – Simulation 

k?d – Starting From Scratch 

The Blessed Madonna – Strength 

The Him – Summertime Sadness

KREAM – The Switch 

BRKLYN, Bok Nero – Table Dancers

Coco & Breezy, Zak Leever – There Is A Light

Analogue Monsta, TOKiMONSTA, Suzi Analogue – Time To

HUGEL, Malóne, PV Aparataje, KD One, CVMPANILE, Draxx (ITA) – Tututu 

SOFI TUKKER, Mari Merenda, Sophia Adressore – Veneno 

LP Giobbi, Redfield, DJ Rae – Waiting

Todd Terry, Gene Chandler – What You Do

David Guetta, Kim Petras – When We Were Young (The Logical Song)

Ferry Corsten – Yes Man

Destructo, Mikey Lion, Snoop Dogg – You Only Die Once 


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.