Connect with us


Nocturnalist 356



On Nocturnalist 356 (March 28, 2022), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 356: 

Chris Lake – 400

Channel Tres – Acid in My Blood

Cheat Codes, Stondon Massey – Afraid of Love

Record Club – After Dark 

Sonic One, twoloud, Deeperlove – Ambulance DJ

Jonas Blue, Sevenn – Angles 

Ferreck Dawn – Aphrodisiac

Saffron Stone ft. Lily Mckenzie – Better Me

Valentino Khan, Eptic, Lil Jon – Bloodbath 

Cedric Gervias, Jem Cooke – Blue

Röyksopp, Astrid S – Breathe 

Louis The Child, Aluna – Cry 

Falling North ft. Zack Gray – Dead In The Water 

GG Agree – Deja Reve 

Yves V, INNA, Janice – Déjà Vu

Low Steppa, Saison – Dig Deep 

Emmit Fenn – Dumb 

MATTN, Bassjackers, Emy Perez – Dumb Dumb 

Ummet Ozcan – Dust 

Firebeatz, Stefy De Cicco ft. Sushy – Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime

David Guetta presents Jack Back – Feeling 

Martin Garrix, Zedd – Follow

Nifra – Getaway

Dannic, Parah Dice – Get Over You

Ookay, Rachel Lorin – Give U Up 

Wankelmut, EZEE – Grow My Love (Radio Mix) 

Sam Collins, Drop The Cheese – Hard Feelings 

Ferry Corsten, We Are Loud – Here Comes The Love 

Giuseppe Ottaviani, Dan Soleil – Hero 

Paul Oakenfold, Velvet Cash – I’m Into it (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) 

Timmy Trumpet, KSHMR, Mildenhaus – Ininna Tora 

FISHER, Shermanology – It’s A Killa (Shermanology Edit) 

Conro – just wanna luv

Above & Beyond, Darren Tate – The Last Glaciers 

Nicky Romero – Lose My Mind

Nurko, Crystal Skies, KnownAsNat – Lost Without You 

TELYKast, Teddy Swims – Loveless

ODESZA ft. The Knocks – Love Letter

Sick Indviduals – MAKI 

Surf Mesa, Nitti Gripit – Marching Band 

BROHUG – Obsessed 

Jack the Omac, Kerala Dust, Yotto – One Step Back 

Alesso, Sentinel – Only You 

Jack Trades, Piques, Rachel West – Right Thing

Ben Gold, Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars

BLOND:ISH, Francis Mercier, Amadou & Mariam – Sete

Dom Dolla, Masionair – Strangers (Tinlicker Remix) 

Seth Troxler, Jaden Thompson – Talking Walls (Dub Mix) 

Juicy M, Liam Cole – Technologic 

Bakermat ft. Elise LeGrow – Temptation 

Riton, Gucci Soundsystem, DJ Funk, Vula – Touch Me Right 

Eelke Kleijn – Transmission 

Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Vapour 

Plastik Funk, YouNotUs – Vroom Vroom

Disclosure, RAYE – Waterfall 

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *