Connect with us


Nocturnalist 256



On Nocturnalist 256 (April 20, 2020), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 256:


BSOD – Allpassing Lane

Markus Schulz & Damiy Lotus – Are You With Me (Club Mix)

Feed Me – Coffee Black

Matroda – D.A.N.C.I.N.G

Nicky Romero & Deniz Koyu feat. Alexander Tidebrink – Destiny

Oliver Heldens feat. Boy Matthews – Details

Timmy Trumpet – Diamonds

Diplo feat. Blanco Brown – Do Si Do

HARBER feat. Kyle Cooke – F*CK WORK

Kygo feat. Zak Abel – Freedom

Bazzi – I Got You

Kaskade, Blue Noir feat. Tishmal – I Have Dreams

Lost Frequencies, Zonderling & Kelvin Jones – Love To Go

Duke Dumont feat. Say Lou Lou – Nightcrawler

Gorgon City feat. DRAMA – Nobody

Tiësto & Becky Hill – Nothing Really Matters

Armin van Buuren & Fatum – Punisher

Danny Avila feat. Salena Mastroianni – Remedy

Jay Hardway – Rollercoaster

ARTY feat. NK – Strings ID

Shallou feat. Erika Sirola – Technicolor Wave

EDX – The Time Is Now

Dillon Francis feat. BabyJake – Touch

Kyau & Albert – What It Takes

Chris Malinchak – When The World Stops Turning

Morgan Page feat. Melo.Kids – You

Bazzi vs, Haywyre – Young & Alive (Bazzi vs Haywyre Remix)

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *