Connect with us


Nocturnalist 255



On Nocturnalist 255 (April 13, 2020), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 255:

Lane 8 – Bear Hug

D. Ramirez, Mark Knight – Colombian Soul (Sllash & Doppe Remix)

CID – Dolce

Gareth Emery – Elise

Sick Individuals – Fallin’ (Funk Remode)

Sofi Tukker – Fantasy (Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Remix)

Kaskade – Feel It

Justin Mylo – Forever

Big Gigantic & Ashe – Friends (Party Pupils Remix)

HARBER ft. Kyle Cooke – F*CK WORK

Will Clarke – Hallelujah

Griffin (with Chris Lake) – Hold You Tonight

Ben Gold & Tempo Giusto – I Am The God

CID – Lost Your Mind

NERVO & 7 Skies – Love On Me

Diplo & Wax Motif – Love To The World

Cash Cash feat. Wrabel – Mean It (Midnight Kids Remix)

Alesso feat. Liam Payne – Midnight

Michael Calfan & Martin Solveig – No Lie

SNBRN – Obsession

SZA & Justin Timberlake – The Other Side (Oliver Heldens Remix)

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & YAX.X feat. SABRI – Pray

Matoma & LTENIGHTJIGGY – Peligrosa (Mimosas)

ARTY feat. Kitone – Redline

Project 46 feat. Linney – Remember You

Pickle – Sing It

Rezz & Grabbitz – Someone Else

Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide

Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *