Connect with us


Nocturnalist 226



On Nocturnalist 226 (September 16, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 226:

M-22 & Kiara Nelson – After Hours (VIP) [3 Beat Productions]

Lost Frequencies & Mokita – Black & Blue [Found Frequencies/Armada Music]

Matisse & Sadko – Doberman [STMPD RCRDS]

Tujamo & Lukas Vane – Drop It [Spinnin’ Records]

The Knocks feat. Gallant – Exit Sign [Big Beat Records]

Morgan Page (with HALIENE) – Footprints [Armada Music]

32Stitches – Horror Show [Music High Court]

Black Coffee & Usher – LaLaLa [Ultra Records]

Klingande & Bright Sparks – Messiah [Klingande Music/Ultra Records]

Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto – Mr. Navigator [Armin Audio/Armada Music]

Major Lazer feat. J Balvin & El Alfa – Que Calor [Third Pardee/Warner Music Australia]

Robin Schulz (with Nick Martin & Sam Martin) – Rather Be Alone [Warner Music Group Germany]

Zeds Dead & Jauz – Shake [Bite This x Deadbeats]

Grum – Stay [Anjunabeats]

Breathe Carolina – Too Good [Spinnin’ Records/Big Beat Records]

Cedric Gervais & Chris Willis – Turn Your Love Around [Delecta Records/Armada Music]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *