Connect with us


Nocturnalist 225



On Nocturnalist 225 (September 9, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 225:

RÜFÜS DU SOL – Another Life (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Rose Avenue Records]

Genix – Boom Box [Anjunabeats]

Audien & Nevve – Buzzing [Audien]

Gallant feat. Sabrina Claudio – Compromise [Mind of a Genius]

Cashmere Cat – FOR YOUR EYES ONLY [Mad Love/Interscope Records]

King Arthur & LöKii – Friday [STMPD RCRDS]

DallasK – I Know [Musical Freedom Label]

Alesso & SUMR CAMP – In The Middle [Alefune/10:22pm]

Steve Aoki & Backstreet Boys – Let It Be Me [Ultra Records]

Bob Moses – Listen To Me (Cassian Remix) [Domino Recording Co]

Don Diablo – Never Change [HEXAGON]

Sofi Tukker – Purple Hat [Sofi Tukker/Ultra Records]

Jax Jones feat. Ella Henderson – This Is Real [Polydor Ltd/etcetc Music Party Ltd]

Solarstone & Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Is Where It Starts [Black Hole Recordings]

Armin van Buuren feat. David Hodges – Waking Up With You [Armada Music/Armin Audio]

The Him – Walk Alone [Spinnin’ Records]

Slushii – Watch Yo Back [Monstercat]

Sultan + Shepard & Showtek – We Found Love (Zack Martino & Kastra Remix) [Armada Music]

Jonas Blue & HRVY – Younger [Positiva/Virgin EMI Records]

Moon Boots feat. Little Boots – You Won’t See Me Cry [Anjunadeep]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *