Connect with us


Nocturnalist 216



On Nocturnalist 216 (July 8, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 216:

Zara Larsson – All The Time (Don Diablo Remix) [Record Company TEN/Epic Records]

Marshmello – Down [Joytime Collective]

Moksi & Ookay – Downtown [Barong Family]

Marshmello feat. TYNAN – Earthquake [Joytime Collective]

Gorgon City – Elizabeth Street [REALM/UMG]

Mark Ronson feat. Camila Cabello – Find U Again (MK Remix) [Mark Ronson/Sony Music UK]

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Daddy Yankee, Afro Bros, Natti Natasha – Instagram [Smash The House/Epic Amsterdam]

Above & Beyond – Is It Love (1001) (Grum Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Infected Mushroom – Kababies [Monstercat]

Bonobo – Linked [Ninja Tune]

Stafford Brothers, Lexy Panterra & Lil Yachty – Live Forever [Thrive Music]

Mat Zo – Motivate [MAD Zoo]

Will Sparks & Luciana – My Spine Is Tingling [Armada Music]

Marshmello – Proud [Joytime Collective]

Flux Pavilion & GLNNA – Somebody Else [Circus Records]

GATTÜSO x Damon Sharpe – When In Rome [Armada Music]

Diplo feat. Tove Lo – Win Win (Yotto Remix) [Mad Decent]

Sigala & Becky Hill – Wish You Well (Benny Benassi Remix) [Ministry Of Sound Recordings/B1 Recordings]

Kyau & Albert – You Are All [Anjunabeats]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *