Connect with us


Nocturnalist 215



On Nocturnalist 215 (July 1, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 215:

Jax Jones, Martin Solveig feat. Madison Beer – All Day and Night (Axwell Remix) [Polydor UK]

Trixxie x Cheat Codes – All Of My Life [Too Easy Records]

Niko The Kid & Bipolar Sunshine – Away [Dim Mak Records]

DOLF – Back To You [Be Yourself]

Moody Good – Bite Your Lip [Deadbeats]

Mike Perry feat. Charlotte Haining – Bloodshot [DF Records]

Sander van Doorn x Firebeatz – Blowback [Doorn Records/Spinnin’ Records]

Vigiland feat. A7S – Candy [Mortalez Recordings/UMG]

Madeaux feat. Dances With White Girls [Fool’s Gold Records]

Cosmic Gate – Come With Me [Wake Your Mind Records]

Claude vonStroke & ZDS feat. KE – Comments [DIRTYBIRD]

Syn Cole & Victor Crone – Discovery (Sunrise Mix) [STMPD RCRDS]

Boston Bun – Don’t Wanna Dance [Bosbun Limited/Island Records]

DJ Snake with Sheck Wes, feat. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mage – Enzo (Malaa Remix) [DJ Snake Music/Geffen Records]

Slushii – Far Away [Monstercat]

Dr. Fresch feat. Dread MC – Filthy [Confession]

Danny Avila – Good Times [Musical Freedom]

Kygo x Whitney Houston – Higher Love [RCA Records/Palm Tree Records]

Michael Brun, Major Lazer, Steves J Bryan & Tony Mix – Kale (Ooh La La) [Kid Coconut]

Niiko x Swae feat. Olaf Blackwood – Keep On Calling [NXS Records]

HI-LO & Chocolate Puma – LazersX999 [HELDEEP Records]

Chris Lake & Lee Foss – Lies, Deception, and Fantasy [Repopulate Mars]

Tritonal feat. Rachel Platten – Little Bit Of Love [GATTÜSO Remix] [Enhanced Music]

Benny Benassi feat. Lil Yachty – LONELY NIGHTS [Ultra Records]

Felix Jaehn feat. Calum Scott – Love On Myself [Virgin Records]

Mark Sixma – Million Miles [Armada Music]

Blasterjaxx – Music Is Our Religion [MAXXIMIZE/Spinnin’ Records]

Great Good Fine OK – New Holiday [Ultra Records]

Kayzo & YULTRON feat. Of Mice & Men – NIGHT TERROR [Welcome Records/Ultra Records]

Caravan Palace – Plume [Lone Diggers]

Steve Aoki, Showtek, MAKJ feat. Kris Kiss – Rave [Ultra Records]

Toby Green – POP [Dim Mak Records]

BLR – Revelation [AFTR:HRS]

Marshmello x Flux Pavilion feat. Elohim – Room To Fall [Joytime Collective]

Klingande & Stevie Appleton – Sinner [Klingande/Ultra Records]

Moksi feat. Lil Debbie – So Fly [Barong Family]

Thomas Gold & Raiden – Someone New [Protocol Recordings]

Zonderling – Spotlight [HEXAGON]

Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up [Armind Records/Armada Music]

GRiZ feat. SUPERLOVE – Voodoo [GRiZ]

Alok & Sevenn – The Wall [Controversia]

Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld, Christopher Code – This Is Our Time (Filth Mix) [Filth On Acid VOF]

Carnage feat G-Eazy & Wiz Khalifa – Wait For Me [Heavyweight Records/EMPIRE]

Yves V feat. Afrojack & Icona Pop – We Got That Cool [Spinnin’ Records]

The Cube Guys – Wreck [Krysteria Records]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *