Connect with us


Nocturnalist 113



On Nocturnalist 113 (June 12, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 113 on Spotify, or listen below:


Aryay feat. Kimbra – Always Wanted You [OWSLA]

David Guetta feat. Justin Bieber – 2U [What A Music]


Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B – Just To Hear [Denis Kenzo Recordings]

Dirty South feat. ANIMA! – I Swear (Jason Ross Remix) [Anjunabeats]


Ghastly & Matthew Koma – We Might Fall  [Ghastly & Matthew Koma]

Lane 8 – Little Voices [This Never Happened]


NWYR – Voltage [NWYR Music]

Oliver Heldens – Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It) [Heldeep Records]


Riot – Disorder [Monstercat]

Super8 & Tab feat. Jonny Rose – Falling Into You [Armind Recordings]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *