Connect with us


Nocturnalist 072 – August 22, 2016



Play Nocturnalist 072:


This week’s Nocturnalist 072, curated by The Nocturnal Times, brings more than 50 new releases across a multitude of electronic genres


Armada Music and its sub-labels (Armada Deep, A State of Trance, Armada Captivating, Armada Trice, Armada Chill, The Bearded Man) land several new tracks on this week’s chart. Included in the releases from Armada is the latest single from Armin van Buuren, a collaboration with Dave Winnel, which is included on his recent compilation release, A State of Trance, Ibiza 2016. Other Armada releases included on this week’s Nocturnalist 072 come from Orjan Nilsen (“Flashlight”), Franklin (“Dirty Drug”), AvB & Hardwell (“Off The Hook (Mark Sixma Remix)”), and Perry O’Neil (“Afterwards,” “The Secret”).


Other releases on this week’s chart include 4B’s “Carnival” with Bunji Garlin via Dim Mak; Enhanced Music releases from Alex Klingle “Colors Back” and Manse feat. Cornelia Jacobs “We Come Alive;” Vassy’s “Nothing To Lose” hits Tiësto’s Musical Freedom imprint; Jerry Folk’s “Life Under Water” feat. Neeve; and Cash Cash’s remix of Britney Spears feat. G-Eazy “Make Me;” among many others.


Anjunabeats Worldwide mixed by Jason Ross also delivers new trance tunes to this week’s chart, which includes releases from Jason Ross & Ilan Bluestone (“Meta”) and Maor Levi feat. Mangal Suvarnan (“Made Of Fire”).


Listen to Nocturnalist 072 on Spotify, HERE.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *