Connect with us


Nocturnalist 070 – August 8, 2016



Listen to Nocturnalist 070:


Angelz – ATBWFM (Original Mix) [Confession]


Axwell & Shapov – Belong (Axwell & Years Remode Edit) [Axtone Records]


Niles Cooper – Bleached Skies (Original Mix) [Armada Deep]


Lucky Charmes – Bobotie (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]


Fontaine Ivory feat. Chelsea Perkins – California Dreamin (Original Mix) [The Bearded Man/Armada Music]


ID – EVRBDY (Original Mix) [2-Dutch Music/Armada Music]


Rodg – Flaked (Original Mix) [Statement! Recordings/Armada Music]


Tough Love – Friday Night (Original Mix) [Get Twisted Records]


Gacha Bakradze – Girl (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]


Lipless feat. Georgi Kay – Give Me A Sign (Original Mix) [Arkade]


Afrojack feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Gone (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]


Ronski Speed feat. Monique Vermeer – Have It All (Original Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]


Joyzu feat. Oliva Reid – Hear You Say (Original Mix) [The Bearded Man/Armada Music]


Black Coffee feat. Mondli Ngcobo – I Have Faith (Original Mix) [Soulistic Music/Ultra Records]


Tiësto & Mike Williams – I Want You (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom Records]


Orjan Nilsen – Iconic (Original Mix) [Armind Recordings/Armada Music]


Dirty South feat. Rudy – Just Dream (Original Mix) [Phazing]


Tuskana – Legacy (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (Original Mix) [DJ Snake Music/Interscope Records]


Bob Moses – Like It Or Not (Joris Voorn Remix) [Domino Recording Co]


Bakermat feat. Alex Clare – Living (Original Mix) [B1 Recordings/Sony Music Entertainment]


Galantis and East & Young – Make Me Feel (From XOXO the Netflix Original Film) [Big Beat Records]


Ta-ky & Wafia – Meet In The Middle (Ekali Remix) [Future Classic]


Kyau & Albert – Memory Lane (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


Dillistone feat. LILI N – Midas (Original Mix) [mag-musik]


Erick Morillo feat. Angel Taylor – Oooh (Original Mix) [Subliminal Recordings/Armada Music]


Ovion – On My Way (Original Mix) [Protocol Recordings]


Skrillex & Rick Ross – Purple Lamborghini (Original Mix) [Atlantic Recording Company]


San Holo – RAW (Original Mix) [bitbird]


DJ Snake & Skrillex – Sahara (Original Mix) [DJ Snake Music/Interscope Records]


Deadmau5 – Saved (Original Mix) [mau5trap]


Arman Cekin feat. Esther Sparkes – Sever The Ties (Original Mix) [Trap Nation]


Alan Walker – Sing Me To Sleep (Marshmello Remix) [MER Musikk]


Cedric Gervais feat. Luciana – Skin On Skin (Original Mix) [Delecta Records/Armada Music]


Third Party & Sentinel – Start It (Original Mix) [Armada Music/Release Records]


Boehm & DVINNI – Summer Sippin’ (Original Mix) [Armada Music]


Christopher x Matoma – Take Me Back (Original Mix) [Parlophone Music]


Lost Frequencies feat. Chesqua – Tell Me (Original Mix) [Armada Music]


NOCTURNAL THROWBACK: Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Moment (Prog Mix) [Be Yourself Music!]


Laidback Luke feat. Hawkboy – To The Beat (Original Mix) [Mixmash Records]


CID – Together (Olin Batista Remix) [Big Beat Records]


Hardwell – Wake Up Call (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]


Dash Berlin feat. Luca Perra – Without The Sun (Club Mix) [Armada Trice/Armada Music]


Mark Knight – Yebisah (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records]


Amateur Dance – You Give Me Butterflies (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]


Heatbeat feat. Eric Lumiere – You’ve Got Me Now (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating/Armada Music]


Listen to Nocturnalist 070 on Spotify, HERE.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *