Connect with us


Nocturnalist 071 – August 15, 2016



Play Nocturnalist 071:


This week in electronic music brings nearly 60 new tracks to the Nocturnalist curated by The Nocturnal Times. Enjoy new tracks from Super8 & Tab (“Into”), Cubicolor (“Dead End Thrills”), Claude VonStroke (“Here Comes The B”), Andrew Rayel & KhoMha (“All Systems Down”), GTA & What So Not feat. Tunji Ige (“Feel It”), Borgeous & TyDi feat. Dia (“Over The Edge”), and Luca Lush “Anything 4 U.” Our Nocturnal Favorite this week is the highly-anticipated collaboration between Porter Robinson & Madeon, “Shelter.”


On the label front, Armada Music delivers fresh new releases across their main and sub-labels, including The Bearded Man, Armind Recordings, Armada Captivating, Armada Trice, and Armada Deep. Other labels showcased on this week’s Nocturnalist 071 are Ministry Of Sound (“Aber”), Monstercat (“Altitude”), Whethan (“Can’t Hide”), Perfect Havoc (“Changes”), Mad Decent (“In My Head”), Anjunadeep (“Dead End Thrills”), Wall Recordings (“Everest”), Island Records (“Home Alone”), ICONS Music (“Discover”), Casual Jam Records (“Think”), Physical Records (“Keep Up”), Warner Music Group (“Into The Blue”), and Deaf By Dawn (“Shanti”).


Listen to Nocturnalist 071 on Spotify, HERE.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *