Connect with us


Nocturnalist 049 – February 22, 2016



10. Pig & Dan – Growler (Original Mix) [Diynamic]


09. CID – No! (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]


08. Gai Barone – When In June (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]


07. Max Vangeli & Flatdisk – Blow This Club (Original Mix) [NoFace Records]


06. Firebeatz & Schella – Dat Disco Swindle (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]


05. Karim Mika – Sax (Afrojack Edit) [Wall Recordings]


04. Throttle feat. David Spekter – Together (Calper Remix) [PRMD]


03. AFSHeeN – Let Me Down Slow (Original Mix) [Dirty Soul Music/Be Yourself Music]


02. Cubicolor feat. Tim Digby-Bell – Falling (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]


01. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Original Mix) [Garuda]


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *