Connect with us


Nocturnalist 013 – May 18, 2015



10. Sandro Silva – Firestarter (Original Mix) [Armada Music]

09. Jochen Miller feat. Chris Hordijk – Fearless (Original Mix) [Armada Trice]

08. Nick Jonas – Chains (Audien Remix) [Island Records]

07. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonny Rose – Daylight (Original Mix) [Armada Music]

06.Tritonal & Cash Cash – Untouchable (Original Mix) [Big Beat Records]

05. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – Patience (Estiva Remix) [Anjunabeats]

04. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere – Hide Your Heart (Original Mix) [Goldrush Recordings]

03. Giorgio Moroder feat. Sia – Deja Vu (Original Mix) [Giorgio Moroder Music]

02. Oliver Heldens – Bunnydance (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]

01. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *