Connect with us

Music Releases

Tim van Werd Reveals “Who You Are” Ahead of Forthcoming EP



Dutch producer Tim van Werd offers up “Who You Are” as a sneak peek to his forthcoming EP. “Who Are You” is the album’s leading track. The song follows his earlier singles “Same Three Words,” “One Inside,” in collaboration with Marcus Santoro, and “Time To Save,” released in collaboration with Nicky Romero himself as Monocule. Now, it’s no wonder that this amazing track is released on Protocol Recordings.

As a dance music producer, Tim’s expertise shines through in his seamless productions and dynamic style that blends elements of different genres. Always an expert at crafting sophisticated releases that are at once uplifting and dark. In this track he incorporates soulful vocals that ride upon cinematic melodies with a deep, rolling bassline. Tim is certainly taking listeners on a dark progressive enjoyable journey in “Who You Are.”

Stay tuned for more surprises to come from Tim van Werd, and until then enjoy “Who You Are” on Protocol Recordings.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *