Connect with us


Nocturnalist 009 – April 22, 2015



10. MOTi – Valencia (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]

09. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Touson – We Bring The Love (Original Mix) [Armind Recordings/Armada]

08. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – Patience (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

07. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – In Principio (Original Mix) [Armind Recordings/Armada]

06. Jeremy Olander – Goliath (Original Mix) [microCastle]

05. Sander van Doorn – Ori Tali Ma (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]

04. A-Trak feat. Cory Enemy & Nico Stadi – Ibanez (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]

03. Hardwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Echo (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]

02. Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly (Original Mix) [Big Beat Records]

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Original Mix) [Armada Music]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *