Connect with us


Nocturnalist 380



On Nocturnalist 380 (September 12, 2022), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 380: 

Starkillers, Andrea Godin – Alarma

Claude VonStroke, Millad – All My People In The House (Shiba San Remix) 

Don Diablo – All That You Need

Vicetone – Always Running 

Luttrell, Sara James – Around You 

Bonobo – ATK 

Record Club – Azibi 

Sam Feldt, Gavin James – Better 

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Be with You 

Idris Elba – Biggest 

Slushii, Teddy Killerz, PAV4N – Blow The Socket

BROHUG – Body Flow 

Sasha, lau.ra – Burnt Letters (Edit) 

Tiësto – Can U Dance (To My Beat) 

Tritonal, Johan Vilborg, Adam Szabo, Linney – Chrysalis (Two To One) 

Giuseppe Ottaviani, Christian Burns – Closer 

Armin van Buuren – Computers Take Over The World 

Michael Calfan ft. Hannah Boleyn – Deals With God 

EURO TRA$H, Yellow Claw – Dipped In Sugar

Audien, Joe Jury – Drifting Away

Mura Masa, Erika de Casier – e-motions

Tinlicker, Panama – Fade Into Black 

Paul Oakenfold, CeeLo Green, Benny Page – Falling 

TELYKast, Sky Blu of LMFAO – Feel Alive

OFFAIAH – Find A Way

KC Lights – Follow

Alle Farben, Moss Kena – Forgot How to Love 

Fedde Le Grand – Free

Shogun, Neo Tokyo – Gasoline

MOTi, Michael Mendoza, Jinx The Soundsmith ft. Kristen Hanby & Junery – Happy Meal 

M-22, Ella Henderson – Heartstrings 

John Dahlbäck – HIGH

Joel Corry, Becky Hill – HISTORY (VIP Mix) 

Nicky Romero, W&W – Hot Summer Nights 

BEAUZ, Crunr – Illusion 

GATTÜSO ft. Camylio – In Love With The Night 

Sofi Tukker ft. Tuck’s Dad – Larry Bird (Singo Remix) 

NOTD, Quinn XCII – Less I Know 

Bassjackers, SaberZ – Lose It 

Zeds Dead, Blanke – The Machines 

R3HAB, Ryan Arnold, N.F.I – Mas Gasolina

NGHTMRE, Oliver Tree – Nothing’s Perfect

Ship Wrek – Over & Over 

Martin Jensen – Pages

Croatia Quad – Play It Cool 

SPINALL, Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna – Power (Remember Who You Are) 


Autograf, Blonde Maze – Revolves Around You

Clean Bandit, French The Kid ft. Rea – Sad Girls

BRKLYN – Same Way 

BLOND:ISH, Francis Mercier – Sete (Carlita Remix) 

Bellen Ted, Shift K3Y – Step Correct

RetroVision – Stressed Out 

Gallo Remixed, Ami Faki, Black Coffee – There’s Music In The Air

Golden Features ft. Rromarin – Touch 

Zookëper, DW – Verano 

Big Wild – Waiting Outside

Nicole Moudaber – What Is (Paco Osuna Remix) 

Snakehips, Tinashe – Whos’ Gonna Love You Tonight 

Kygo, Gryffin, Calum Scott – Woke Up in Love

Borgeous – You’re Not Mine

GRiZ – Your Light 



Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *