Connect with us


Nocturnalist 259



On Nocturnalist 259 (May 11, 2020), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 259:

Big Wild & Tove Styrke – Aftergold

GRiZ – The Baddest

Matoma & Captain Cuts feat. Georgia Ku – Beside You

DNMO & MOONZz – Broken Record

Oliver Heldens & MOGUAI – Cucumba (Ilan Bluestone Remix)

SAYMYNAME – Drop It 2020

Bearson feat. Hart – Feelings

Gryffin feat. Noah Kahan – Heavenly Father

Firebeatz & Plastik Funk – High Enough

NOTD & Astrid S – I Don’t Know Why

Steve Aoki & Icona Pop – I Love My Friends (Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays Remix)

Connor Bvrns – INNOCENCE 

Matoma feat. Anna Celendening – Let It Go

Bleu Clair – Need U

Gryffin feat. Noah Kahan – Need Your Love

RAC & Emerson Leif – Next To You

ManyFew & Voost – Off My Mind

Morgan Page & Mark Sixma – Our Song

Mooglie – Prélude

Bryce Vine feat. Grandy – Problems

Tchami feat. Daecolm – Proud (Dogma Remix)

3 Are Legend x Justin Prime x Sandro Silva – Raver Dome

Adventure Club & Yuna – Rebellious

Chris Malinchak – See You Smile

Sander van Doorn & Harris & Ford – Spotlight

DubVision – Take My Mind

R Plus & Dido – Together (Cedric Gervais Remix)

AVIRA feat. Diana Miro – The Worship

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *