Connect with us


Nocturnalist 252



On Nocturnalist 252 (March 23, 2020), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 252:

Unlike Pluto – 8 Legged Dreams

Armin van Buuren & Nation Of One – Always (BT Remix)

Disco Fries – Anybody

Don Diablo feat. Zak Abel – Bad

Black Caviar & Jenn Morel – Bang Bang

Lost Frequencies feat. Love Harder & AVIRA – Beat Of My Heart

The Glitch Mob – Chemicals

TOKiMONSTA feat. VanJess – Come and Go


Bush Babies – Delicious (BK’s 9am @ Trade Remix)

King Arthur & LöKii – Down With Me

Rudimental & The Martinez Brothers – Easy On Me

HARBER feat. Kyle Cooke – F*CK WORK

Rebecca & Fiona – Get House Mode

FISHER – Freaks

Marc Benjamin & DNMKG feat. Able Faces – Horizons

Jay Sean – Lonely (Black Caviar Remix)

Steve Aoki feat. LAY & – Love You More

Boombox Cartel – Máquina

Gabriel & Dresden – Remember (Genix Remix)

Kaskade & Kosha Dillz – Sexy

Jack Back -Superstar DJ

Tinie Tempah feat. Not3s – Top Winners

Frank Bazzi – Transition

BROHUG – Trouble

Snakehips & TroyBoi – Wavez

DVBBS – Wrong About You

Cosmic Gate – Your Mind

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *