Connect with us


Nocturnalist 223



On Nocturnalist 223 (August 26, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 223:

Smash Mouth – All Star (Breathe Carolina Remix) [Interscope Records]

Adventure Club, Said The Sky & Caly Bevier – Already Know [Ultra Records]

Above & Beyond – Anjunafamily [Anjunabeats]

Markus Schulz & HALIENE – Ave Maria (Festival Mix) [Armind Recordings/Armada Music]

Yellow Claw feat. Sweetie, INNA & Jenn Morel – Baila Conmigo – Y[ellow Claw/Roc Nation]

Party Pupils & MAX – Bite My Tongue [Colour Vision Records/Dim Mak Records]

Dannic & Harrison – Burn Me Down [Revealed Recordings]

Petey Mac – Dance With Me [Gameroom Records]

Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Grum Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records/Black Hole Recordings]

NISHA – Figures [AWAL]

Cheat Codes, Sofia Reyes & Willy William – Highway [Too Easy/300 Entertainment]

Gareth Emery – Laserface 01 (Aperture) [Garuda/Armada Music]

Rank 1 & Cosmic Gate – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]

Felix Jaehn feat. Calum Scott – Love On Myself [Keanu Silva Remix) [Collaection/Virgin Records]


Krewella –  Mana [Mixed Kid Records]

Zack Martino & Dyson – Mood (Black Caviar Remix) [Armada Music]

Yotto – Nova [Odd One Out]

Vicetone feat. Jude & Night Panda – Ran Out Of Reasons [Monstercat]

Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real (Main Circus Remix) [Armada Music]

Gundamea feat. Andy Ruddy – Sweet Disposition [Armada Music]

graves & Bishu – Tear Me Apart [Thrive Music]

Lizzo – Truth Hurts (CID Remix) [Nice Life Recording Company/Atlantic Records]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *