Connect with us


Nocturnalist 221



On Nocturnalist 221 (August 12, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 221:

Tiësto & MOSKA – Acordeão [Musical Freedom]

The Knocks – Colors [Big Beat Records]

Cashmere Cat – EMOTIONS [Mad Love/Interscope Records]

Valentino Khan & Chris Lorenzo – Flip The Switch [Mad Decent]

Diplo & Blond:ish feat. Kah-Lo – Give Dem (Kaskade Remix) [Mad Decent]

Syn Cole – Gizmo [NCS]

Justin Caruso feat. Mædi – Good Parts [Nine Twenty Two]

Steve Aoki & Timmy Trumpet feat. Dr Phunk – Hava [Ultra Records]

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Dan McAlister – In My Bones [Sono Music/Armada Music]

Juanita feat. Kaleena Zanders – Juanita [Anjunadeep]

DJ Snake with J. Balvin & Tyga – Loco Contigo (Cedric Gervais Remix) [DJ Snake Productions/Geffen Records]

Teamworx, Mr. Cid, George Z – Louder [Protocol Recordings] 

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Bassjackers & 2WEI – Mortal Combat Anthem (Club Mix) [Smash The House]

Tep No & Jocelyn Alice – Never Been Hurt Before [Ultra Records]

Adventure Club, Crankdat feat. Krewella – Next Life (Mom N Dad Remix) [Ultra Records]

Bazzi – No Way! [iamcosmic/Atlantic Records] 

Tchami – Rainforest [Confession]

HARBER feat. Axel – Savior [450 Music]

Armin van Buuren – Stickup [Armada Music]

Niiko x SWAE & LINDZ – Summer Love [NXS Records]

Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining [Found Frequencies/Armada Music]

Duke Dumont feat. Zak Abel – The Power [Adam Dyment/Virgin EMI Records]

Louis The Child with Wrabel – Too Close [Interscope Records]

Alok & Zafrir – Vale Vale [CONTROVERSIA]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *