Connect with us


Nocturnalist 208



On Nocturnalist 208 (May 13, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 208:

ALPHA 9 feat. Kameron Alexander – Before The Dawn [Anjunabeats]

MK – Body 2 Body [Area10/Sony Music UK]

Major Lazer feat. Skip Marley – Can’t Take It From Me [Third Pardee]

R3HAB with Julie Bergan – Don’t Give Up On Me Now [CYB3RPVNK]

SG Lewis feat. Ruel – Flames [Jasmie Music/PMR/Virgin EMI Records]

Gorgon City with Kaskade feat. ROMÉO – Go Slow [Virgin EMI Records]

Whethan feat. Jeremih – Let Me Take You [Atlantic Records]

Sam Feldt feat. Sophie Simmons – Magnets [Spinnin’ Records]

Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – Never Before [Garuda/Armada]

Boombox Cartel & MadeinTYO – NEW WIP [Mad Decent]

No Mana feat. Jessica Ess – Panic [Anjunabeats]

Basto – Play It Again [Be Yourself Catalogue/Cost Plus Creative]

Valentino Khan – Pony [Mad Decent]

David Guetta feat. Raye – Stay (Don’t Go Away) [What A Music/Parlophone/Warner Music France]

Avicii feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola – Tough Love [Avicii Recordings]

Alle Farben & James Blunt – Walk Away (Martin Jansen Remix) [Synesthesia Recordings]

MEMBA feat. EVAN GIIA – Walls Down [Foreign Family Collective/Intertia Music]

FISHER – You Little Beauty [Catch & Release]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *