Connect with us


Nocturnalist 170



On Nocturnalist 170 (August 6, 2018), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.


Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:


Nocturnalist 170:


Virtual Self – ANGEL VOICES [Virtual Self]

Bazzi feat. Camila Cabello – Beautiful [ZZZ Entertainment]

Juicy M, Da Candy, Boogshe – Booty Pop [Top Flite Music]

Sikdope & ZOOTAH – Bubblegum [Sikdope]

The Him & Jordan Jay – By Your Side [Spinnin Records]

Mura Masa & Nao – Complicated [Anchor Point Records/Polydor Records]

A-Trak feat. Todd Terry – DJs Gotta Dance More [Fool’s Gold Records]

Woofax feat. beardthug – Feel the Rain [Circus Records]

Maroon 5 feat. Cardi B – Girls Like You (St. Vincent Remix) [Interscope Records (222 Records)]

NGHTMRE & Wavedash – Grave [Mad Decent]

Frank Walker feat. Riley Biederer – Heartbreak Back [Astralwerks]

Don Diablo feat. Alex Clare – Heaven To Me [HEXAGON]

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Nicky Romero – Here We Go (Hey Boy, Hey Girl) [Smash The House/Epic Amsterdam/Sony Music]

Martin Garrix feat. Bonn – High On Life [STMPD RCRDS/Epic Amsterdam/Sony Music]

DVBBS x Blackbear – IDWK (Loud Luxury Remix) [Ultra Records//Kanary Music]

Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Be Yourself Catalogue]

San Holo feat. Sofie Winterson – life me from the ground [bitbird]

WILL K – Like This [Hysteria Records]

Morgan Page & Jayceeoh feat. Kaleena Zanders – Lost Dreams (STANDERWICK Remix) [Armada Music]

Silk City, GoldLink, Desiigner – Loud [SILK CITY IP/Columbia Records/Sony Music]

Laidback Luke & Ale Mora feat. Shermanology – Milkshake (Better Than Yours) [Mixmash Records]

Maceo Plex feat. Paradigm Shift – Mutant Pluse [Ellum Black]

ZHU & Tame Impala – My Life (Just A Gent Remix) [Mind of a Genius]

Grammer – Needed U [Monstercat]

KSHMR & 7 Skies – Neverland [Dharma]

Matroda & Dillon Nathaniel – No Doubt [Confession]

Gorgon City feat. JP Cooper & Yungen – One Last Song [Virgin EMI]

Chocolate Puma – Put It Down [Spinnin’ Records]

R3HAB & Jocelyn Alice – Radio Silence [CYB3RPRVNK]

Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani & Green Velvet – Space Date [Drumcode]

Illenium – Take You Down [Astralwerks/Nick Miller]

Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy (Sebastian Davidson Remix) [Armada Music]

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. Blah Tuxedo – Thinking About You [SONO Music]

Gryffin feat. Elley Duhé – Tie Me Down [Darkroom/Geffen Records]

ZAYN feat. Timbaland – Too Much [RCA Records]

Armin van Buuren x Vini Vici x Alok feat. Zafrir – United [Armin Audio]

San Holo – worthy [bitbird]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *