Connect with us


Nocturnalist 130



On Nocturnalist 130 (October 9, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 130 on Spotify, or listen here:


Yotto – Edge Of Affection [Anjunadeep]



Purple Haze feat. James New – Fall In [Doorn Records]


Tiësto feat. Christian Burns – In The Dark (First State Remix) [Magik Muzik]



josh feat. bbno$ – Jugg [n/a]



Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Missing [Armada Music]

Gryffin feat. Katie Pearlman – Nobody Compares To You [Darkroom/Geffen Records]



Louis The Child feat. Ashe – Right To It [Interscope Records]


Chelsea Culter – Scripts [Ultra Music]


Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal – This Love Kills Me [Anjunabeats]


Fedde le Grand feat. Adam McInnis – Wonder Years [Darlight Recordings]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *