Connect with us


Nocturnalist 087



Nocturnalist 087 (December 5, 2016), curated by The Nocturnal Times, delivers our top 10 picks of the week


This week’s Nocturnalist 087 brings the brand new official anthem for Armin van Buuren’s upcoming A State of Trance 800, “I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem), which is out now via his Armada Music imprint. Above & Beyond release the latest single from their “We Are All We Need” album, “Sink The Lighthouse” feat. Alex Vargas, which sees a remix from Maor Levi via Anjunabeats. The new remix first saw its premiere during Above & Beyond’s ABGT 200 event at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam.


Marshmello remixes one of the biggest EDM and radio-hits of the year, “Let Me Love You,” from DJ Snake feat. Justin Bieber. Lane 8 delivers another feel-good tune with “In My Arms” via This Never Happened. San Holo released “Light” via bitbird, Watermät’s “Fade” hits Spinnin’ Deep, and Hush puts forth “Eenhorn” via Monstercat, all of which are included in our top 10 selections this week.


This past Friday saw the release of the new full-length deadmau5 album, “W:/2016ALBUM.” The album, which is out now through his mau5trap label, includes “Three Pound Chicken Wing,” also included on Nocturnalist 087.


Listen to Nocturnalist 087 on Spotify:


Follow The Nocturnal Times on Spotify, HERE.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *