Connect with us


Nocturnalist 056 – April 18, 2016



10. Louis Vivet feat. Gavrielle – Best Thing (Original Mix) [Thrive Music]


09. Disciples & David Guetta – No Worries (Original Mix) [FFRR]


08. Tiësto – Traffic (Richard Durand Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]


07. Fedde Le Grand – Rhythm Of The Night (Original Mix) [Ultra Music]


06. Cubicolor feat. Tim Digby-Bell – Mirror Play (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]


05. Gaia – Inyathi (Original Mix) [Armind Recordings]


04. Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson – Love Me Like You Never Did (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]


03. Disclosure feat. The Weeknd – Nocturnal (V.I.P. Remix)


02. Icarus feat. Aurora – Home (Dave Dresden Remix) [FFRR Records]


01. Kyau & Albert – Velvet Morning (Genix Remix) [Euphonic Records]


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: The Nocturnal Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *