Connect with us


Nocturnalist 035 – October 19, 2015



10. FTampa – Strike It Up (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom Records]


09. MEM Feat. Yton – No Turning Back (Ummet Ozcan Edit) [Spinnin’ Records]


08. Lost Frequencies feat. Janice Devy – Reality (John Dahlback Remix) [Armada Trice]


o7. Betsie Larkin & Dennis Sheperd – Let It Rain (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]


06. SNR – Pineapple Bikini (Original Mix) [Ride Recordings]


05. Marcus Schössow – Aware (Original Mix) [Axtone Records]


04. Arnej – They Always Come Back (Sied van Riel Remix) [A State of Trance]


03. No Mana – Tell Me (Original Mix) [mau5trap]


02. Faithless – We Come One 2.0 (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Cheeky Records]


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Ciao Fränkel – Strong Ones (Original Mix) [Armada Music]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *