Connect with us


Nocturnalist 030 – September 14, 2015



10. Orjan Nilsen – Don (Original Mix) [Armind Recordings]


09. Sebastien Feat. Satellite Empire – Escape (Heatbeat Remix) [Armada Captivating]


08. Avicii – For A Better Day (KSHMR Remix) [PRMD Music]


07. Boom Jinx & Meredith Call – Bring Me Back Around (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


06. Dzeko & Torres feat. Delaney Jane – L’Amour Toujours (Tiësto Edit) [Musical Freedom]


05. Sander van Doorn vs Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – ABC (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]


04. Kygo feat. Ella Henderson – Here For You (Original Mix) [Ultra Music]


03. Porter Robinson – Flicker (Mat Zo Remix) [Astralwerks]


02. Duke Dumont – Ocean Drive (Original Mix) [Virgin EMI]


01. Armin van Buuren & Hardwell – Off The Hook (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings/Armada Music]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *