Connect with us


Nocturnalist 027 – August 24, 2015



10. Ummet Ozcan feat. Katt Niall – Stars (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]


09. Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen – Slow Down (Original Mix) [Armada Trice]


08. Sam Smith – Lay Me Down (Flume Remix) [Capitol Records]


07. The Alexsander – Output (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Spinnin’ Deep]


06. Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time (Original Mix) [Armada Music]


05. W&W & MOTi – Spack Jarrow (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]


04. Arty feat. Conard – Braver Love (Original Mix) [Insomniac Records/Interscope Records]


03. MaRLo feat. Jano – The Dreamers (Original Mix) [Armada Music]


02. Faithless – Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats]


01. Kaskade – We Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Warner Bros. Records]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *