Connect with us


Nocturnalist 011 – May 4, 2015



10. Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas – A Million Pieces (KhoMha Remix) [Armada Trice]

09. Beat Service – Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]

08. Fehrplay – Renegade (Original Mix) [Mau5trap Records]

07. Orjan Nilsen – Amis Ama (Original Mix) [In My Opinion (Armada)]

06. Sultan + Shepard feat. Denny White – Don’t Let Me Down (Hook N Sling Remix) [Doorn Records]

05. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack – Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) [What A Music]

04. Ilan Bluestone – 43 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

03. Duderstadt – The Orange Theme (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]

02. Steve Aoki, NERVO & Tony Junior – Lightning Strikes (Original Mix) [Ultra Records]

01. Martin Garrix & Tiësto – The Only Way Is Up (Original Mix) [Musical Freedom]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *