Connect with us

Music Releases

John Digweed ‘Live In Tokyo’ Marks Tenth Installment in ‘Live In…” Series



John Digweed is a dance music legend with more than two decades dominating the scene. Commemorating ten installments of his ‘Live In…’ mix series, John Digweed releases ‘Live In Tokyo’ on July 27 through Bedrock Records. The 5-CD and 3x vinyl packages are available for pre-order now.


“This time we head to Tokyo and to one of the best underground clubs out there. Contact is an amazing basement club with a low ceiling, minimal lighting and an incredible sound system. This album captures my set from start to finish – from the deep moody opening tracks to the peak time bangers and everything in-between” – John Digweed


Digweed never fails to provide the electricity with his transcending DJ sets. The tenth installment of ‘Live In…’ is no exception. John’s marathon set from Contact Nightclub on April 28, 2018 features 60 original tracks, including collaborations and remixes from acts like Frankey & Sandrino, Pastaboys, Dubspeeka, Ruede Hagelstein, POPOF, Marc Romboy, Audion, Oliver Lieb, Super Flu, Lee Van Dowski, Patrice Bäumel, Fairmont, Pascal FEOS, Monkey Safari, The Drifter, Mano Le Tough, DJ Hell, Charles Webster, Ripperton, Roman Flügel, Audiofly, Eagles & Butterflies, Nick Muir, Tuff City Kids, Rampa, Honey Dijon, Denis Horvat, Applescal and many more.



Live in Toyko Tracklist:


Mono Electric Orchestra – Louder Than Silence

Stelios Vassiloudis & Sahar Z – The Day The Sky Fell In

Estroe – Murk – Brendon Moeller Dub

Verlk – The Roxy – Toms Mix

Yunus Guvenen – K’Aisha

Audiofly – Don’t Explain

Frankey & Sandrino – Alya

Boghosian – Esta Vida

Abstraxion – Spazieren – Ripperton Remix 2

Apollonia – June – Charles Webster November Mix

DJ Hell – Anything, Anytime – Dubspeeka Remix

Trikk – Devila



Eagles & Butterflies – The Last Dance – Mano Le Tough Remix

Marc Romboy – Cosmo

Tuff City Kids – R-Mancer – Roman Flügel‘s K-Lauer Mix

Pastaboys – Abbassa – Rebolledo’s Mixed Pasta

Fluida – We’re So Far – Audiofly Remix

Robert Solheim – Ferga – D-phrag & Toppy Remix

Steve Bug & Langenberg – NGC 6240 – Tim Engelhardt Remix

Claudio Ricci – Warschauer Strasse – Timo Maas & Basti Grub Strolling Around Warschauer Mix

Frankey & Sandrino – The Great Attractor

Eagles & Butterflies, John Digweed & Nick Muir – Crazy Diamond

Kiki & Alessio Pagliaroli – Neverending Now – dubspeeka Remix

Honey Dijon & Tim K featuring John Mendelsohn – Thunda – Rampa Remix



Internacional Electrical Rhythms – Furia

Architectural – Poisonous Cocktail

Marc Romboy – Asteroids

Eagles & Butterflies – Comet

Super Flu – Ark

Eagles & Butterflies, John Digweed & Nick Muir – Divenire

Robert Babicz – Space Disco

SCB – Precision Incision

Ruede Hagelstein – Chromapark

Denis Horvat – Guilty Pleasure

Fairmont – Parrish

Jos & Eli – Time Chase



Monkey Safari – Xelerator

Carlo Ruetz – Obscure

Alex Preda – Abut – The Drifter Remix

Pascal FEOS – Dual Structure

Applescal – Morpheus

Ceili – Waiting – One Track Brain Dub

Edit Select – Above Ground

Feral – East Slope

Garry Todd – Wait For Me – dubspeeka Remix

Super Flu – Doppt

Uakoz – Disappeared

L.S.G. – When It’s Dark Outside (Oliver Lieb Remix)

Sam Paganini Ft. Zøe – Endless



Popof – Vapourizer

Renato Cohen – Sauna

Lee Van Dowski – Ironclad

Johannes Volk – A Little Story About Time And Space

Jimmy Van M & Juan Hansen – Madin – Gala Dub

Circle Sky – The Light – Patrice Bäumel Remix

Oliver Lieb – Osyris

Molécule – Sila – Madben Remix

Kerb Staller – Tell Lies – Audion Remix

Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Versus John Digweed & Nick Muir  – Close Your Eyes VS

Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Feat. JJD – Close Your Eyes




  1. Marc Romboy – Cosmo
  2. Molécule – Sila – Madben Remix


  1. Denis Horvat – Guilty Pleasure
  2. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Versus John Digweed & Nick Muir – Close Your Eyes VS




  1. Marc Romboy – Asteroids


  1. Robert Babicz – Space Disco
  2. Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry Feat. JJD – Close Your Eyes




  1. Renato Cohen – Sauna
  2. Edit Select – Above Ground


  1. Jimmy Van M & Juan Hansen – Madin – Gala Dub
  2. Pascal FEOS – Dual Structure


For further info head to



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *