Connect with us

Music Releases

Sentinel release their debut 3-track EP ‘Eyes On You’



Hailing from Melbourne, Australia, the Tim, Jon, and Michael Stent bring their musical talents together to form Sentinel. Their debut release “Only You”, with Alesso put them on the map and since have been marked as an exciting up-and-comer in the scene. In June of 2023, the trio struck lighting again with a MASSIVE collaboration on Tomorrowland Music & STMPD RCRDS. Now Australian fast-rising trio Sentinel are unveiling their debut EP Eyes On You.

The Eyes On You EP is made up of 3 tracks, starting with the high-energy dance record “Eyes On You” and the captivating dance smash “Get That Love”. Infused with a darker and more insistent driving beat, the heavy-hitting “Hallucinate” is an EP highlight, featuring a sweet minimal groove, gritty electronic effects and a catchy drop. The talented trio of brothers have once again demonstrated their musical capabilities, marking a defining moment in their musical journey as one of the greatest talents today with their debut 3-track EP that is bound to captivate dancefloors in gripping fashion. The Eyes on You EP is out now on all streaming platforms through Tomorrowland Music.

The ‘Eyes On You’ EP features the following tracks:

  1. Sentinel – Eyes On You
  2. Sentinel – Get That Love
  3. Sentinel – Hallucinate