Connect with us


Paul Oakenfold to Release New Album Celebrating 25 Years of Perfecto Records




Iconic dance music legend Paul Oakenfold is celebrating 25 years of Perfecto Records in a new 2-disc release. Slated for release on March 20, 2015 through his Perfecto Records imprint via Armada Music, Oakenfold’s track selection includes some of his most recognizable classics.


The celebratory new album includes remixes and collaborations with some of the most talented names in dance music that aided in shaping the Perfecto Records sound. Artists featured on the 2-disc release include: BT, Grace, Tiesto, Man with No Name, Ce Ce Peniston, Tilt, Paul van Dyk, Timo Maas, Planet Perfecto and many more including the legendary Oakenfold himself.



01. Paul Oakenfold Ft. Angela McCluskey – You Could Be Happy (Paul Oakenfold Future House Remix)
02. BT – Embracing The Sunshine (Embracing The Future Mix)
03. Grace – Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix)
04. Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (Glamorous Mix)
05. Lost – The Gonzo (Original Mix)
06. Tilt – My Spirit (Groovestation Ext Mix)
07. Mozaic – Sing It (The Hallelujah Song) (Quivvers Dirty Dub)
08. Quivver – Believe In Me (Original Q Mix)
09. Grace – Skin On Skin (Orange Mix)
10. Dope Smugglaz – The Word (Original Mix)
11. Stella Browne – Every Woman Needs Love (Full Intention Mix)
12. Ce Ce Peniston ft. Joyriders – Finally (Tiger Stripes Remix)
13. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Moe Aly Remix)
14. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Paul Oakenfold Stateside Mix)
15. Timo Maas ft. Martin Bettinghaus – Ubik (Original Mix)
16. Tilt vs. Paul van Dyk – Rendezvous (Tilt’s Quadraponic Instrumental)
17. Man With No Name – Paint A Picture (Vocal Mix)
18. Man With No Name – Vavoom (Original Mix)CD2
01. BT – Loving You More (Man With No Name Remix)
02. Leama – Requiem For A Dream (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold – Surrender (Protoculture Remix)
04. Paul Oakenfold – Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix)
05. Mekka – Diamondback (Original Mix)
06. Paul Oakenfold – Barber’s Adagio For Strings (Original Mix)
07. Ascension – Someone (Original Mix)
08. Perfecto Allstarz – Reach Up (Papas Got A Brand New Pig Bag) (Perfecto Remix)
09. Amoeba Assassin – Rollercoaster (Oakey’s Courtyard Mix)
10. Tilt – I Dream (Casa De Angeles Remix)
11. Man With No Name – Floor Essence (Apogee Remix)
12. Jan Johnston – Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix)
13. Planet Perfecto Knights – ResuRection (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix)
14. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix)
15. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Saturday Mix)
16. BT – Flaming June (BT & PvD Mix)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *