Connect with us


Nocturnalist 116



On Nocturnalist 116 (July 3, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 116 on Spotify, or listen here:


Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid – Aba (Luttrell Remix) [Anjunadeep]

Ed Sheeran – Castle On The Hill (Throttle Remix) [Asylum Records UK]

Seven Lions feat. Skyler Stonestreet – Freesol [Seeking Blue]

San Holo feat. James Vincent McMorrow – The Future [bitbird]

Lost Frequencies & Netsky – Here With You [Lost & Cie]

Vincent – Jinx [Vincent]

Damien N-Drix & STV – Let It Ring [SPRS]

3LAU feat. Yeah Boy – On My Mind (Kyco Remix) [BLUME]

Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix) [Armind Recordings]

Vanilla Ace – Whistle Blower [Spinnin’ Deep]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *